Our Meetings

CWA Darwin

PO Box 2614 Parap NT 0821
3rd Tuesday of the Month 9:30am
1/27 Bishop Street Woolner
President: Judy Anictomatis
Monday mornings get together / craft
1/24 Bishop Street Woolner from 9am

CWA Litchfield

1st Thursday of the month 7pm
Bendigo Bank Boardroom
Stuart Highway Coolalinga
President: Dianne Simons

CWA Katherine

CWA Hall Katherine Terrace
1st Saturday of the month 10am
President: Heather Dingle

CWA Alice Springs

Alice Springs
PO Box 7971 NT 0871
3rd Thursday of the month 6.30pm
The Residency
President: Lisa Scarfe

CWA Groote Eylandt

Groote Eylandt
PO Box 128 Alyangula NT 0885
3rd Wednesday of the month 7.30pm
Alyangula Recreation Club
President: Shelly Hunter

CWA Tennant Creek

Tennant Creek
PO Box 212 NT 0861
1st Saturday of the month 1.30pm
CWA Hall Noble Street
President: Kathryn Muir