Please get in touch with us, we look forward to assisting you with your enquiry.

Please select the Tree.

General Enquiries

PO Box 890, Darwin NT 0800


1/27 Bishop Street,Woolner NT 0820

Executive Members 2018 / 2019

Mary Pocock

Territorial president
Ph: 08 89816885

Holly Smith

Territorial Secretary
Ph: 08 89816885

Kaylene Conlan

Territory Treasurer
Ph: 08 89816885

Helen Kempe

Vice President

Lisa Scarfe

Vice President

Joan Knox

Properties Officer

Judy Anictomatis

Public Officer

Lauren Winter

International Officer

Lorna Mclaughlin

Craft Coordinator

Kaylene Conlan and Lorna Mclaughlin

CWA Calling Editors
Ph: 08 89816885